Staff

MEET  OUR  COMPETENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE EXECUTIVE TEAM  and CONSULTANTS

 

Ann Morse Abdella
Executive Director
abdella@cchn.net


Kimberly Fish
Executive Assistant
fish@cchn.net

Kalan Brown
Data Analyst
brown@cchn.net
 

   David Smeltzer
Technology Coordinator
smeltzer@cchn.net
   Lynn Wigren
Quality Improvement Program Manager
wigren@cchn.net
   Shelly Wells
Creating Healthy Places Coordinator
wells@cchn.net
 

Kerri Brown
Project Coordinator
kerri.brown@cchn.net

   Tina Newell
Consumer Engagement Specialist
newell@cchn.net
   Ciera Gilis
Project Assistant
gillis@cchn.net

Maureen Linberg
Consultant
lindberg@cchn.net

   Andy Dickson
Built Environment Consultant


 

200 Harrison Street · 2nd Floor · Jamestown, NY 14701 · Phone (716) 338-0010 · Fax (716) 338-9740