Staff

MEET OUR COMPETENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE EXECUTIVE TEAM


Ann Morse Abdella

Executive Director

abdella@cchn.net

Kathy Burch

Administrative Director

burch@cchn.net


 

Kim Fish

Office Manager

fish@cchn.net


 


Lynn Wigren, RN

Quality Care Manger

wigren@cchn.net

 

Kalan Brown

Data Analyst

brown@cchn.net

Shelly Wells, RN

    Creating Healthy Schools and Communities Community Project Coordinator

wells@cchn.net

Brady Deuink

Creating Healthy Schools and Communities Schools Coordinator

deuink@cchn.net

Renee Prechtl, RN

Consumer Engagement Coordinator

prechtl@cchn.net

Laura Moss, RN

Clinical Transformation Coordinator

moss@cchn.net


Sarah Gilbert

Project Coordinator

gilbert@cchn.net


Barbara Genco

Administrative Assistant

genco@cchn.net

















 

200 Harrison Street · 2nd Floor · Jamestown, NY 14701 · Phone (716) 338-0010 · Fax (716) 338-9740