Staff

MEET OUR COMPETENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE EXECUTIVE TEAM  and CONSULTANTS

 

Ann Morse Abdella

Executive Director

abdella@cchn.net





Kim Fish

Executive Assistant

fish@cchn.net

Kalan Brown

Data Analyst

brown@cchn.net

 

David Smeltzer

Technology Coordinator

smeltzer@cchn.net

 

Lynn Wigren

Quality Improvement Coordinator

wigren@cchn.net

 

Shelly Wells

Creating Healthy Places Coordinator

wells@cchn.net 

 

Kerri Brown

Project Coordinator

kerri.brown@cchn.net

 

Tina Newell

Consumer Engagement Specialist

newell@cchn.net

 

Ciera Gillis

Project Assistant

gillis@cchn.net

Maureen Linberg

Consultant

linberg@cchn.net

                          

















 

200 Harrison Street · 2nd Floor · Jamestown, NY 14701 · Phone (716) 338-0010 · Fax (716) 338-9740