Kathy Burch Administrative Director burch@cchn.net

Kathy Burch
Administrative Director
burch@cchn.net

Kim Fish Office Manager fish@cchn.net

Kim Fish
Office Manager
fish@cchn.net

Lynn Wigren, RN Quality Care Manager wigren@cchn.net

Lynn Wigren, RN
Quality Care Manager
wigren@cchn.net

Linnea Carlson Creating Healthy Schools and Communities Community Project Coordinator                             carlson@cchn.net  

Linnea Carlson
Creating Healthy Schools and Communities
Community Project Coordinator                             carlson@cchn.net
 

Vanessa Baldwin Clinical Transformation Coordinator baldwin@cchn.net

Vanessa Baldwin
Clinical Transformation Coordinator
baldwin@cchn.net

Jason Carmen Clinical Transformation Coordinator carmen@cchn.net

Jason Carmen
Clinical Transformation Coordinator
carmen@cchn.net

Kelley Potter Consumer Engagement Coordinator potter@cchn.net  

Kelley Potter
Consumer Engagement Coordinator
potter@cchn.net
 

Adam Puleo Workforce Project Coordinator  puleo@cchn.net  

Adam Puleo
Workforce Project Coordinator  puleo@cchn.net