Lynn Wigren, RN  Quality Improvement Program Manager  wigren@cchn.net

Lynn Wigren, RN
Quality Improvement Program Manager
wigren@cchn.net

Kasey Hammond  Financial Administrator  hammond@cchn.net

Kasey Hammond
Financial Administrator
hammond@cchn.net

Jennifer Graham  Clinical Transformation Coordinator  jennifer.graham@cchn.net

Jennifer Graham
Clinical Transformation Coordinator
jennifer.graham@cchn.net

Jason Carmen  Clinical Transformation Coordinator  carmen@cchn.net

Jason Carmen
Clinical Transformation Coordinator
carmen@cchn.net

Ashley Risley  Executive Project Assistant  risley  @cchn.net

Ashley Risley
Executive Project Assistant
risley@cchn.net

Mikayla Certo  Creating Healthy Schools and Communities - Community Coordinator  certo@cchn.net

Mikayla Certo
Creating Healthy Schools and Communities -
Community Coordinator
certo@cchn.net

Ariel Dodick, MPA  Program Administrator  dodick@cchn.net

Ariel Dodick, MPA
Program Administrator dodick@cchn.net