Kathy Burch Administrative Director burch@cchn.net

Kathy Burch
Administrative Director
burch@cchn.net

Lynn Wigren, RN Quality Improvement Program Manager wigren@cchn.net

Lynn Wigren, RN
Quality Improvement Program Manager
wigren@cchn.net

Kasey Hammond Financial Administrator/Assistant hammond@cchn.net

Kasey Hammond
Financial Administrator/Assistant
hammond@cchn.net

Jeff Mitchell Creating Healthy Schools and Communities - Community Project Coordinator                             mitchell@cchn.net  

Jeff Mitchell
Creating Healthy Schools and Communities -
Community Project Coordinator                             mitchell@cchn.net
 

Jason Carmen Clinical Transformation Coordinator carmen@cchn.net

Jason Carmen
Clinical Transformation Coordinator
carmen@cchn.net

Ashley Risley Project Assistant risley@cchn.net
Jennifer Graham Clinical Transformation Coordinator jennifer.graham@cchn.net

Jennifer Graham
Clinical Transformation Coordinator
jennifer.graham@cchn.net